Working on my friend’s photograph.personal work(23.Feb.2012)

Another good warm day to enjoy the next of the evening, I had to take my friend ‘Bryan'(he was new to Coventry) to the Coventry Museum, I showed him around the place and also took photographs to keep memories, while moving forward we also had a conversation mostly about the old days in Uganda,and then talked about the courses Coventry University could offer to the students, well I was asked to explain what we photography students learn in the photography course, I had told my friend what we did and how we go threw the course, after looking at the place, Bryan had requested me to edit one of his photographs I had taken in the Coventry Museum using Photoshop, so that he could use it as a profile picture on facebook….

 

 

One thought on “Working on my friend’s photograph.personal work(23.Feb.2012)

Leave a Reply

