Favorite Fruit.(Personal work)

Some days ago I had requested Mr.Paul Smith to help me out in how I could use the brush tool to change the background of the subject. I had learnt the technique and was sure of what type of brush I could use in different areas of the photograph,my idea was to photograph the fruit I like most and edit it using Photoshop changing the photograph to black and white(changing the contrast as well),then changing the background using the brush tool where as experimenting new things for example leaving the top left part of the photograph(didn’t use the brush) and then trying to see the shadow and the background of the subject(apple).

.EDITED

ORIGINAL

 

Leave a Reply

