Artifact informed by extra curricular activity.

 

For this task, my idea was to photograph the cricket kit as I think its one of the things I use normally day to day life, my plan was remove all the items from the cricket kit and arrange them in different positions, I had done all this in my room, well, then I took photographs of the cricket kit from different angles and positions, I also took some close ups and kept my photographs in color. It was a great feeling photographing the things you like the most.

Leave a Reply

