The Rocks(personal work)

It all started when I looked at the rocks opposite the student center, I admired them every day while coming back from the university and thought of photographing them but always forgot,later on, I had stuck a reminder on my wall so that incase I forget the note reminds me, well on a Sunday, after having my breakfast, I planned to sit down and looked at the mails, In that process, I recalled the note I had written down, looking out, it was bright and the ‘light’ mattered the most, being a good day to use the camera, I changed my clothes and hanged my camera bag at the back, moved out and went to the place…

Leave a Reply

