Loving the moon

Just after I got my summer holidays, as being sick, my parents had asked me to go back to Pakistan for treatment, reaching Pakistan,Multan I had noticed there was no electricity in the night and it was hard to sleep in the summers with out an A/C or a fan,the tempreture normally touched 40 degrees so incase we all used to sleep outside using the local beds made of wood called charrpai.

I always got bored lying down on the charrpai and looked up at the sky or watched the moon moving, next day I had planned to take my camera out and mess up with the ISO taking pictures of the moon, I had noticed this was interesting and so I loved the process.

Leave a Reply

