Transformative story telling.

I was talking to my best friend Harsh, who stays in Canada for further studies, and while talking, we started the old stories, the things we did in primary and nursery school, especially the funny parts. And that’s where I got my idea for the Transformative story telling, I planned to talk about my best friend, not only best friend but childhood friend. I used two old photographs, I just have those 2 memorable photographs, one is from the 3rd class and the other photograph was taken in high school.

I think, my story talk’s about the young people mainly, and the people still have childhood friends, personally I think childhood friends never leave you in the bad times.

Later on, I searched for more stories, people had shared about being best friends, telling stories about your friends or being childhood friends is a different feeling,it brings back memories, good memories and bad memories..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10zVD08fUxc

Leave a Reply

