Research Proposal.

RESEARCH PROPOSAL.

research proposal

Before we even planned for the symposium, we had to make a research proposal of 500-700 words, I was clear of what I wanted to talk about, although I was confused on how to bring it up, My work was about Africa, later on, I had developed my ideas for example choosing photographers, changing the title and so on. In the research proposal, the point was to show an idea of what we were going to develop on the next stage, I was happy my proposal was approved, but needed some changes which I did later on in the symposium.

Leave a Reply

