grand canyons – a digital story

 

Daniel Weinshenker has a different story but the concept of emotions and memories was the same, his story motivated me to tell my past at some point, Daniel’s work goes in a flow and it is simple to understand, he has used his past to tell a story, the similarity of my story and his is that they both have positivity and at some point, the stories show the dark side also. Secondly, I see two stories in one and so does mine. On the otherside, I question my self, who is the audience and why should the audience watch his digital story?. Personally, I believe Daniel has refreshed his memories from the past and maybe this makes him a stronger person.

Leave a Reply

